Cardgame Coalition

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+4
Shard
Ashiok
Rodrigo
Anbu-of-Sand
8 posters

Your Favorite Clan / Deck and why?

Anbu-of-Sand
    Anbu-of-Sand
    Members
    Members

Rep : 0

Your Favorite Clan / Deck and why? Empty Your Favorite Clan / Deck and why?

Post by Anbu-of-Sand Wed Apr 11, 2012 12:29 am

Since I'm still fairly new to the game, I thought I'd get everyone's opinions on this.

So yeah, what's everyone's favorite Clan / Deck? I currently made my first Deck which are Dark Irregulars because they looked interesting, even though I don't know much about them except through the Anime (oh I finished Season One btw Very Happy ). I'm thinking of making a Majesty Lord Blaster Deck afterwards though because I feel it'd be a bit more easier to use.
    Rodrigo
    Rodrigo
    Admin
    Admin

Rep : 76

Your Favorite Clan / Deck and why? Empty Re: Your Favorite Clan / Deck and why?

Post by Rodrigo Wed Apr 11, 2012 12:30 am

*points to avi and sig*
    Anbu-of-Sand
    Anbu-of-Sand
    Members
    Members

Post by Anbu-of-Sand Wed Apr 11, 2012 12:34 am

While you're here, what Deck would you suggest I use while I'm still new to the game? :3 Like I said I want to use a Majesty Lord Blaster Deck because I felt like I had a really good grasp of Paladins (Royal and Shadow, but mostly Royal) through the anime, but I'm not sure if I should.
    Ashiok
    Ashiok
    Moderators
    Moderators

Rep : 31

Post by Ashiok Wed Apr 11, 2012 12:35 am

Nova Grapplers, by like... a few light years.