No Trigger? Okay.

    Share
    avatar
    Ice
    Advanced Member
    Advanced Member

    Posts : 183
    Rep : 0
    Join date : 2012-04-03

    No Trigger? Okay.

    Post by Ice on Sat Apr 21, 2012 5:29 pm

    Spell Dragon, Teleport [Grade 3]
    Flame Dragon, Kagerou, Dragon Empire
    Power: 10,000
    Auto: {V} [Counterblast (3)] When this unit Drive Checks, and neither is a Trigger Unit, you may pay the cost. If paid, shuffle one of the units into the Deck and perform an additional Drive Check.

    Idk, is allowing for rechecks too much at the power and cost, or just at all? Might reduce power/CB increase/make it Flame Dragon exclusive.


    _________________
    avatar
    Ruby
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 2627
    Rep : 17
    Join date : 2012-04-03
    Age : 22

    Re: No Trigger? Okay.

    Post by Ruby on Sat Apr 21, 2012 5:40 pm

    Doesn't need to be Flarewhip now. xD

    imo, it actually looks pretty balanced and at the same time, a bit of a game breaker.
    For how much Kagero Counterblast, I'd say the costs and conditions are fine as they are.


    _________________


    "You can't pay back what you owe with money!!"


      Current date/time is Sun Jan 21, 2018 8:37 am